ftsc_logo home Spacer
Prospective member?
Learn about joining.

Clubhouse hours

8am - 6pm daily
Office hours
9am - 6pm Tues - Sat

Contact
3351 Miranda Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94304
(650) 493-8540
view map

Features
Seven lighted tennis
courts, 25-yd heated
swimming pool, fitness room.
Welcome
Foothills Tennis and Swimming Club is comprised of a membership of about 300 families. Our setting is casual, giving members an extension of their own backyard. The club includes seven tennis courts, a swimming pool designed for both young children and serious swimmers, a fitness center, an open-use kitchen, and a comfortable clubhouse. We are located in Palo Alto near Page Mill Road.
Tennis Swimming Social Seasonal

TENNIS LESSONS
Lessons for all ages are ongoing
Schedule a lesson

CHECK COURT STATUS:
WEBCAM
Webcam
_______________________ 

UPCOMING COURT USE

MAY

Mon, May 29
60th Anniversary Match 10am-1pm
- Courts 1-7

Tue, May 30
Tennis 102 8:30-9:30am
- Court 7
 

_______________________ 

JUNE

Thu, June 1
Cardio/TRX 12-1pm
- Court 3
New Members Family Fireballs Night 4-6pm
- Court 1-7

Sat, June 3
USTA M3.5 11:30am
- Court 1-5

Sun, June 4
USTA W3.5 11:30am
- Court 1-5
Womens Pop-up Event 3-4:30
pm
- Court 1-2

Tue, June 6
Tennis 102 8:30-9:30am
- Court 7
 

Thu, June 8
Cardio/TRX 12-1pm
- Court 3

Sun, June 11
Sunday Swing 4pm
- Courts 3-5

Tue, June 13
Tennis 102 8:30-9:30am
- Court 7
 

Thu, June 15
Cardio/TRX 12-1pm
- Court 3

Fri, June 16
Tennis Mixer & BBQ 5:30pm
- Courts 1-5

Sun, June 18
Sunday Swing 4pm
- Courts 3-5

Tue, June 20
Tennis 102 8:30-9:30am
- Court 7

Thu, June 22
Cardio/TRX 12-1pm
- Court 3

Sun, June 25
Sunday Swing 4pm
- Courts 3-5

Tue, June 27
Tennis 102 8:30-9:30am
- Court 7

Thu, June 29
Cardio/TRX 12-1pm
- Court 3

SWIM LESSONS
Lessons for all ages are ongoing
Schedule a lesson

MASTERS SWIM GROUP
Swim with enthusiastic adults of all levels in a workout at your own pace
Join Masters

SWIM GEAR
A portion of each sale goes towards our swim programs.

Start shopping!

The pool is open and heated to 82

Lanes are open for lap swimming

 

Historical Photos - click here to view 

Help us grow our social media exposure!
- Follow & Like us on Facebook!
- Follow us on LinkedIn!
- Give us a shining review on Yelp!

_______________________
UPCOMING AT FOOTHILLS

Family Fun Night
Friday, June 6 6pm 
Click here to sign up!

Summer Program Signups
- Camp Miranda 
- Summer Swim Team
- Summer Fireballs

2017 Calendar of Events
Click here to download