Home About Us Tennis Swimming Social Fitness Calendar Member Login
Contact Us
Contact
Request Info
About Us
Hours
Membership
The Board
History & Values
Rates
Foothills Staff
View
Image Albums
2012 - Diving Area Renovation
2011 - Tree removal and planting
2011 - Parking Lot Lighting
Web Links
View

Phone 650.493.8540

Club Manager Cassie Lowry:: extension x102:: manager@foothills-club.org

Office Manager Marie Boyle :: extension x103 :: officemanager@foothills-club.org

Communications Coordinator Rebecca Brown :: extension x101 :: social@foothills-club.org 

Events Coordinator Tracey Kuamo'o :: extension x106 :: events@foothills-club.org

Tennis Director and Head Pro Mariano Parris:: extension x104:: tennis@foothills-club.org

Junior Tennis Director Terry Roundtree :: extension x112 :: jrtennis@foothills-club.org

Aquatics Director Dave Zapp :: extension x105 :: swimming@foothills-club.org

----------------
3351 Miranda Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304
We are located off of Foothill Expressway in Palo Alto, between Page Mill and Arastradero.


View Larger Map